Sign In Forgot Password

Dvar Torah

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 8:25 AM - 8:45 AM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:25 AM - 8:55 AM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 8:25 AM - 8:45 AM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 3:40 PM - 4:00 PM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:25 AM - 8:45 AM - VIA ZOOM - SEE BELOW
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781