Sign In Forgot Password

Rambam's Mishneh Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

11. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

45m before Sundown

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784