Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Mondays

Past Sessions
Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 890 0595 6030 
Passcode: 534066 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784